Photo Gallery

Pembrokeshire County Council

 

 

 

COUNCIL MEETING DATES FOR

2018 - 2019

 

2018
Friday 11th May AGM and Mayor Making

Monday 14th May (Adjourned AGM)

Tuesday 29th May

Tuesday 12th June

Tuesday 26th June

Tuesday 10th July

Tuesday 24th July

SUMMER RECESS

Tuesday 4th September

Tuesday 18th September  - Agenda
Tuesday 2nd October - Agenda

Tuesday 16th October - Agenda

Tuesday 30th October - Agenda

Tuesday 13th November -  Agenda

Tuesday 27th November - Agenda

Tuesday 4th December (Finance meeting to consider Budget) - Agenda

Tuesday 11th December - Agenda

2019

Tuesday 8th January - Agenda

Tuesday 22nd January - Agenda

Tuesday 5th February - Agenda

Tuesday 19th February - Agenda

Tuesday 5th March

Tuesday 19th March

Tuesday 2nd April

Tuesday 16th April

Friday 3rd May Annual General Meeting and Mayor Making


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Latest News

Thursday - Jan 31, 2019 11:41 am
Thursday - Jul 13, 2017 9:41 am
Web Design and Hosting by W3 Web Designs Limited